Staff

Chair and Boardmembers

Toon van Meijl  Prof. Dr Toon van Meijl (Chair)
Phone +31-(0)24.361.5579
E-mail T.vanMeijl@ru.nl
Visiting Address Thomas van Aquinostraat 4, Room 4.02.17
Snail Mail CAOS, PO Box 9104, 6500 HE Nijmegen
Laurens Bakker Dr Laurens Bakker
Phone  +31-(0)20-525.2504 (Secr.)
E-mail l.g.h.bakker@uva.nl 
Visiting Address Nieuwe Achtergracht  166, Room B.5.07
Snail Mail Anthropology, UvA, Postbus 15508, 1001 NA Amsterdam
Ad Borsboom Prof. Dr Ad Borsboom (Em.)
Phone +31-(0)24-361.3058/2361 (Secr.)
E-mail A.Borsboom@maw.ru.nl
Visiting Address Thomas van Aquinostraat 4, Room 4.02.23
Snail Mail CAOS, PO Box 9104, 6500 HE Nijmegen
Edwin de Jong Dr Edwin de Jong
Phone+31-(0)24-361.3059
E-mail E.deJong@maw.ru.nl
Visiting Address Thomas van Aquinostraat 4, Room 4.02.15
Snail Mail CAOS, PO Box 9104, 6500 HE Nijmegen
Huub de Jonge Dr Huub de Jonge
Phone +31-(0)24-361..3058/2361 (Secr.)
E-mail H.deJonge@maw.ru.nl
Visiting Address Thomas van Aquinostreet 4, Room 4.02.23
Snail Mail CAOS, PO Box 9104, 6500 HE Nijmegen
Luuk Knippenberg Dr Luuk Knippenberg
Phone +31-(0)24-361.3061
E-mail L.Knippenberg@maw.ru.nl
Visiting Address Thomas van Aquinostraat 4, Room 4.02.25
Snail Mail CAOS, PO Box 9104, 6500 HE Nijmegen
Gunter Senft Dr Gunter Senft
Phone+31-(0)24-352.1274
E-mail Gunter.Senft@mpi.nl
Visiting Address Wundtlaan 1, Room 274
Snail Mail Max Planck Institute, PO Box 310, 6500 AH Nijmegen
Anke Tonnaer Dr Anke Tonnaer
Phone+31-(0)24-361.6113
E-mail A.Tonnaer@maw.ru.nl
Visiting Address Thomas van Aquinostraat 4, Room 4.02.03
Snail Mail CAOS, PO Box 9104, 6500 HE Nijmegen
Eric Venbrux Prof. Dr Eric Venbrux
Phone +31-(0)24-361.1741
E-mail E.Venbrux@rs.ru.nl
Visiting Address Erasmusplein 1, Room 17.11
Snail Mail Religie Studies, PO Box 9104, 6525 HT Nijmegen
Thomas Widlok  Prof. Dr Thomas Widlok
Phone +49 (0)221 470 47 00
E-mail thomas.widlok@uni-koeln.de
Visiting Address Meister-Ekkehart-Straße 7
Snail Mail Afrikanistik, U of Cologne, Albertus-Magnus-Platz, 50923 Köln
Rene van der Haar Drs René van der Haar (Documentation)
Phone+31-(0)24-361.3065
E-mail R.vanderHaar@maw.ru.nl
Visiting Address Thomas van Aquinostraat 4, Room 4.02.08
Snail Mail CAOS, PO Box 9104, 6500 HE Nijmegen